Sign up for the CBR Mailing List

TV Listings




Beginning the week of January 4, 2016, FS2 will begin the 2016 Road to Cheyenne CBR telecasts in primetime. Original broadcasts will air through the week of August 8, 2016.

Immediately following original telecasts, FS2 will air repeats. Beginning May 29, 2016, FSN will broadcast, during primetime, 15 weeks of 2016 CBR tour telecasts.

AIR DATE TIME EVENT NAME LOCATION
Wed Jan 6 8:00 PM FS2 2015 CBR World Finals at Cheyenne Frontier Days - Night Two Cheyenne, WY
Wed Jan 6 9:00 PM FS2 Colorado River Chute Out Presented by Laughlin Tourism & Laughlin Event Center Laughlin, NV
Wed Jan 13 8:00 PM FS2 Colorado River Chute Out Presented by Laughlin Tourism & Laughlin Event Center Laughlin, NV
Wed Jan 13 9:00 PM FS2 The Conroe Texas CBR Bull Mania Powered by J5 Tractors Conroe, TX
Wed Jan 20 8:00 PM FS2 The Conroe Texas CBR Bull Mania Powered by J5 Tractors Conroe, TX
Wed Jan 20 9:00 PM FS2 The Ed Payne Motors “Bulls on the Border” Bull Bash Mercedes, TX
Wed Jan 27 6:00 PM FS2 Colorado River Chute Out Presented by Laughlin Tourism & Laughlin Event Center Laughlin, NV
Wed Jan 27 7:00 PM FS2 The Conroe Texas CBR Bull Mania Powered by J5 Tractors Conroe, TX
Wed Jan 27 8:00 PM FS2 The Ed Payne Motors “Bulls on the Border” Bull Bash Mercedes, TX
Wed Jan 27 9:00 PM FS2 CBR Bud Light Classic Presented By Alan Vines Automotive Jackson, TN
Wed Feb 3 8:00 PM FS2 CBR Bud Light Classic Presented By Alan Vines Automotive Jackson, TN
Wed Feb 3 9:00 PM FS2 Hobbs Tuff Hedeman Championship Bull Riding Hobbs, NM
Wed Feb 10 8:00 PM FS2 Hobbs Tuff Hedeman Championship Bull Riding Hobbs, NM
Wed Feb 10 9:00 PM FS2 Bucking on the Rio Grande Presented by Navajo Nation Parks & Recreation Rio Rancho, NM
Wed Feb 17 8:00 PM FS2 Bucking on the Rio Grande Presented by Navajo Nation Parks & Recreation Rio Rancho, NM
Wed Feb 17 9:00 PM FS2 The Casa Ford Tuff Hedeman Championship Bull Riding Presented by Sunland Park Racetrack and Casino El Paso, TX
Wed Feb 24 6:00 PM FS2 The Casa Ford Tuff Hedeman Championship Bull Riding Presented by Sunland Park Racetrack and Casino El Paso, TX
Wed Feb 24 7:00 PM FS2 T-Rex-S Outdoor Store CBR Bull Bash Lufkin, TX
Wed Mar 2 Eldorado Resort Casino Shreveport Tuff Hedeman Championship Bull Riding  Bossier City, LA
Wed Mar 16 Tuff Hedeman Vegas Shootout Presented by Boot Barn & Discount Tire Las Vegas, NV
Wed Apr 6 Championship Bull Riding Showdown in Salina Salina, KS
Wed Apr 20 Tuff Hedeman Championship Challenge Bull Riding Fort Worth, TX
Wed May 11 39th Annual George Paul Memorial Bull Riding Del Rio, TX
Wed Aug 3 2016 CBR World Finals at Cheyenne Frontier Days - Night One Cheyenne, WY
Wed Aug 10 2016 CBR World Finals at Cheyenne Frontier Days - Night Two Cheyenne, WY


Find your FS1, FS2, and FOX Sports Regional Networks

If you are having trouble finding the channel, let us help you by emailing info@cbrbull.com with your ZIP code and network provider.