2010 CBR Tour Finale Riders Announced

Fort Worth, TX (October 6, 2010)- The 2010 CBR Tour Finale begins this Friday night in Kansas City. The rider list has been announced, and it's pretty impressive to say the least. 19 of the top-20 riders in the season standings will be at the Kemper Arena competing for one of the most prestigious events of the bull riding season. Here is the list of riders who will be riding at the Tour Finale.

1. Luke Kelly- Livingston, Alabama
Luke Kelly won in Bossier City in late August to take over the top spot in the season standings. He has held the spot ever since. He won the event title and $10,000 Mahindra Tractors Texas Swing bonus in Lubbock last weekend. He also has more top-10 finishes than any other CBR rider this season.

2. Elliot Jacoby- Fredericksburg, Texas
Elliot Jacoby has had most of his success since the summer break ended. He won in Hobbs, and he followed that with a second-place finish the next weekend in Bossier City. He also placed third in Hankinson in early September.

3. Ardie Maier- Timber Lake, South Dakota
Ardie Maier has been as high as second in the season standings over the past few weeks, but he will be third entering Kansas City. His biggest highlight this season was his huge win in Hankinson, ND, last month.

4. Friday Wright- Moss Point, Mississippi
Friday Wright had a very good first half of the 2010 season, and he capped it off with a great win at the Tuff Hedeman Championship Challenge in Fort Worth, TX.

5. Steve Woolsey- Payson, Utah
Steve Woolsey has been extremely consistent in 2010, and he is near the top of the list when it comes to top-10 finishes. His big highlight this season was a win on the second night in Las Vegas.

6. Riggin Phillips- McKinney, Texas
Riggin Phillips hasn