Riders for World Championship Announced

Championship Bull Riding (CBR) -announced the list of riders to compete at the CBR World Championships in Las Vegas, January 23rd and 24th at the South Point Hotel and Casino. The list includes the top 5 CBR riders in the Crown Royal World Standings.

They are:

  • Danny McDowell, Jena, LA
  • Cooper Kanngiesser, Attica, KS
  • Chad Castillo, Lipan, TX
  • Elliot Jacoby, Fredricksburg, TX
  • Jay Morrow, Wayland, IA
  • Wesley Silcox, Santaquin, UT
  • Zack Oakes, Elk, WA
  • Corey Davis, Webb City, MO
  • Hugo Pedrero, Mission, TX
  • Howdy Cloud, Kountze, TX
  • Travis Sellers, Milborn, OK
  • Clayton Baethge, Johnson City, TX
  • Cody White, Belton, TX
  • Jarrod Craig, Nacogdoches, TX
  • Kenny Westrope, Hazelhurst, MS
  • Cody Hancock, Taylor, AZ
  • Cole Echols, Elm Grove, LA
  • Douglas Duncan, Alvin, TX
  • Danell Tipton, Spencer, OK
  • Brandon Edwards, Dayton, TX
  • Seth Reynolds, Willow Springs, MO
  • Chance Smart, Philadelphia, MS
  • Jake Littlefield, West Point, MS
  • Spud Jones, Tohatchi, NM
  • Bronson Butcher, Muskogee, OK
  • Trent Cromier, Houma, LA
  • Willis Trosclair, Thibodaux,LA
  • Luke Kelly, Livingston, AL
  • Laddan Ledbetter, Brock, TX
  • Mike Morre, Kankakee, IL
  • J C Bean, Goldendale, WA
  • Casey Bowman, Lamesa, TX
  • Josh Call, Seneca, NE
  • Dave Samsel, Haslett, TX
  • Logan Knibbe, Stevenville, TX
  • Jordan Hooten, Daingerfield, TX
  • Cody Whitney, Asher, OK
  • Lee Woosley, Payson, UT
  • Friday Wright, Moss Point, MS
  • John Jacobs, Timberlake, SD
  • Collin McTaggert, Las Vegas, NV
  • Matt Austin, Wills Point, TX
  • Clint Craig, Nacogdoches, TX

More information about where to book your rooms and buy your tickets are available" HERE!

About CBR

Led by bull riding icon, Tuff Hedeman, Championship Bull Riding, Inc. (CBR) is a nationwide professional bull riding tour which airs primetime every Wednesday on RFD-TV and reaches over 8 million viewers annually. CBR has been voted the #1 Fan Favorite Special Interest Show on the Outdoor Channel three consecutive years. Labeled the