Sign up for the CBR Mailing List

Horizon Series Events


The Horizon Series will allow local promoters to conduct a sanctioned CBR event under guidelines provided by CBR Administration. The top riders on the Horizon Series Tour at the time of entries will be allowed to enter the CBR Televised Tour. At the end of the points season, the Horizon Series Tour Champion receives a $20,000 bonus in Cheyenne during the CBR World Finals. The reigning Horizon Series Tour Champion is Kritter Lamb from Timber Lake, SD.

For more information or assistance in setting up a CBR Horizon event contact Kay-Lee Pearson at

ATTENTION RIDERS: For Horizon Series permits/memberships please fill out the entry form available here.

Horizon Series - Red Wilk Construction CBR Bull Bash
Huron, SD
Send to a friend
Horizon Series - Waterloo Optimist Blue Army Bull Bash
Waterloo, IL
Send to a friend
Horizon Series
Jackson, TN
Send to a friend